Term and Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2015/16

 

Term

Start date

End date

Autumn 2015 – first half term Tuesday 8th September 2015 Friday 23rd October 2015
Half term holiday Monday 26th October 2015 Friday 30th October 2015
Autumn 2015 – second half term Monday 2nd November 2015 Friday 18th December 2015
Christmas holiday Monday 21st December 2015 Friday 1st January 2016
Spring 2016 – first half term Tuesday 5th January 2016 Friday 12th February 2016
Half term holiday Monday 15th February 2016 Friday 19th February 2016
Spring 2016 – second half term Monday 22nd February 2016 Thursday 24th March 2016
Easter holiday Friday 25th March 2016 Friday 8th April 2016
Summer 2016 – first half term Tuesday 12th April 2016 Friday 27th May 2016
May bank holiday Monday 2nd May 2016
Half term holiday Monday 30th May 2016 Friday 3rd June 2016
Summer 2016 – second half term Monday 6th June 2016 Friday 22nd July 2016

 


Opening Times
Breakfast Club 7.30 to 9.00
Active Start 8.00 - 9.00
Pre-School 9.00-1.00
Monday to Friday
Send Us A Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Enter this code: captcha